RIBCO run includes regular season, tournament titles

Posted by Skip Cramond on Aug 09 2014 at 05:00PM PDT in 2017
RIBCO won the Colt League regular season and tournament titles in 2014. The team is pictured, back row: Coach Don Erbst, Logan Albert, Nate Belcher, Skylar Schulz, Heath Harris, Jonah Silverberg, Taylor Trumbo; front row: Jason Erbst, Drew Riedesel, David Hill, Nate Midey, Caleb Wachal; not pictured: David Niska, Raekwon Jefferson. image


There are no comments for this announcement.